Official websites use .gov

A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS

A lock () or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

United Airlines Flight 93

United Kingdom

United Nations

Search our library’s catalog with this term

The UK consists of four countries: England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland.

Used for:

  • Great Britain
  • UK
  • Uknt

Narrower Terms:

Search again